OHS Staff


Ozona, TX 76943

 

Office 

 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
McWilliams, Tamara Principal tamara.mcwilliams@ozonaschools.net (325) 392-5501 ext 5713
DeHoyos, Janis HS Secretary janis.dehoyos@ozonaschools.net (325) 392-5501 ext 5711
Childress, Leanna Counselor/Character Ed leanna.childress@ozonaschools.net (325) 392-5501 ext 5742
Perez,Maria PEIMS
maria.perez@ozonaschools.net  (325) 392-5501 ext 5261

 

 Athletics 

 

 
Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Freeman, Kyle AD/ Head Football Coach kyle.freeman@ozonaschools.net  (325) 392-5501 ext 5718
Veirs,Paul Football, Girls Powerlifting, 
paul.veirsII@ozonaschools.net

Wyatt, Luke Football,  Head Baseball luke.wyatt@ozonaschools.net 325) 392-5501 ext 5948
Esparza, Tiffany Jv Basketball, Softball tiffany.esparza@ozonaschools.net (325) 392-5501 ext. 5955
Lira, Carl
Athletic Trainer Carl.lira@ozonaschools.net
(325) 392-5501 ext 5946
Gutierrez, Matias Football,Track matt.gutierrez@ozonaschools.net
Moore, Joe Football, Head Softball joe.moore@ozonaschools.net  (325)392-5501 ext 
Abbey, Lee
Girls Basketball, Golf
lee.abbey@ozonaschools.net
Cruz, Daneil
 Football, Boys Powelifting Daniel.cruz@ozonaschools.net  (325) 392-5501 ext 5964
 Shelton, Jeff Head XC, Basketball, Girls Track  jeff.shelton@ozonaschools.net  

 

English 

 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Farris, Dr Charles Bus Eng, CP ELAR, English III, Theatre Charles.farris@ozonaschools.net (325) 392-5501 ext 5963
Herring, Lisa English II, III, Speech lisa.herring@ozonaschools.net  (325) 392-5501 ext 5965
Gutierrez, Vanessa English I & III , homebound vanessa.gutierrez@ozonaschools.net (325) 392-5501 ext 5966

 

Fine Arts 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
DelVecchio, Gary HS & MS Band Director gary.delvecchio@ozonaschools.net (325)392-5501 ext 5226
Riquelmy, Margaret
Art I, II,III, VI, Floral Design Margaret.riquelmy@ozonaschools.net   (325) 392-5501 ext 5967

 

Foreign Languages 

 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Franco, Emma Spanish 2 & 3  emma.franco@ozonaschools.net (325) 392-5501 ext 5962
Newlin, Veronica Spanish 1  veronica.newlin@ozonaschools.net (325) 392-5501 ext 5961

 

Library 


Ozona, TX 76943

 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Tijerina, Lilian
Librarian lilian.tijerina@ozonaschools.net  (325) 392-5501 ext 5715

 

Mathematics 

 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Gutierrez, Matias Geometry, Alg 2 & Coach matt.gutierrez@ozonaschools.net
(325) 392-5501 ext. 5705
Fax: (325) 392-5177
McWilliams, David Financial Math,  david.mcwilliams@ozonaschools.net  (325) 392-5501 ext 5942
Phillips, Bill Algebra II, Algebra I, Pre Cal bill.phillips@ozonaschools.net  (325)392-5501 ext

 

Science 

 

john.marquez@ozonaschools.net
Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Esparza, Tiffany
Anatomy & Physiology, Biology
 Technology Specialist, & Coach
tiffany.esparza@ozonaschools.net  (325) 392-5501 ext
Wyatt, Luke IPC, Chemistry, & Coach luke.wyatt@ozonaschools.net  (325) 392-5501 ext 5948
Marquez, John POT,  &  ESS john.marquez@ozonaschools.net (325)392-5501 ext 5950
 Childress, Vicki
Principals of HS & Med Term
vicki.childress@ozonaschools.net  (325) 392-5501 ext

 

Social Studies 

 

Email
Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Cruz,Daniel
Law, PS Prin, US History, & Coach
Daniel.cruz@ozonaschools.net
 (325) 392-5501 ext 5964
Norell, Laurie
World History, US History laurie.norrell@ozonaschools.net (325) 392-5501 ext 5944
 Veirs, Paul
Prin of Construction, Gov/Eco,  & Coach
paul.veirsII@ozonaschools.net
(325) 392- 5501 ext 5968

 

Special Education 

 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Maldonado, Kimberly SPED/INC, Life Skills/ Resource
Kimberly.maldonado@ozonaschools.net (325) 392-5501
 Delgado. Alma   alma.delgado@ozonaschools.net  
 DeHoyos. Carla   Carla.dehoyos@ozonaschools.net  
 Camarillo. Matilda   matilda.camarillo@ozonaschools.net  

 

Technology Education 

 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Harris, Nathan Prin Info Tech
nathan.harris@ozonaschools.net  (325) 392-5501 ext 5970 or 5262
Richardson, Dennis BIM I & II , Employ Skills dennis.richardson@ozonaschools.net (325) 392-5501 ext. 5739 / 5969

 

Vocational Education 

 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Martin, Dustin Ag Mech, Adv Plant Soil, Princ AFNR, Power Syst, Ag Fab dustin.martin@ozonaschools.net  (325)392-5501 ext 5217
Childress,Vicki Principals of HS & Med Term vicki.childress@ozonaschools.net  (325) 392-5501 ext5728

 

Yearbook 


Ozona, TX 76943

 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Melissa Perner Yearbook  Melissa.perner@ozonaschools.net (

 

Custodial Staff 

 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Campos, Maricela Custodian    
Vega, Refugio Custodian   (325) 392-5501
 Ybarra, Becky
Custodian    
 Ortiz, Jimmy
Custodian
   

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.