OHS Fine Arts & CTE Department

lion

Vincent Delvecchio

lion

Dr. Charles Farris

Speech / Theater / OAP

charles.farris@ozonaschools.net

lion

Nathan Harris

BIM 1 & 2/ Computer Science

nathan.harris@ozonaschools.net

lion

Dustin Martin

Ag Mechanics / Ag Fabrication / Power Systems

dustin.martin@ozonaschools.net

lion

Vicki Childress

Health Science / Principles of Health / Nurse Practicum

vicki.childress@ozonaschools.net

lion

Ann Fowler

lion

Melissa Perner

Yearbook / Photography / Digital & Audio Tech

melissa.perner@ozonaschools.net

lion

Zach Youngblood

Principles of Construction

zachary.youngblood@ozonaschools.net

lion

Carl Lira

Medical Terminology / Health

carl.lira@ozonaschools.net

lion

Jayme Komechak

Principles AFNR / Floral Design / Advanced Plant Soils / Food Tech

jayme.komechak@ozonaschools.net