members

Travis Davidson

President

travis.davidson@ozonaschools.net

Dwight Childress

Vice President

dwight.childress@ozonaschools.net

Mario Mendoza

Secretary

mario.mendoza@ozonaschools.net

Dean Fierro

Member

dean.fierro@ozonaschools.net

Roland DeHoyos

Member

roland.dehoyos@ozonaschools.net

Ryan Bean

Member

ryan.bean@ozonaschools.net

Tyler Galindo

Member

tyler.galindo@ozonaschools.net

lion