The Yearbook Staff competed in the Class 2A-3A UIL/ILPC competition on May 7th.  The following students received awards:

Victoria Nowell & Sydney Knaack - 2nd Place Feature Spread

Makayla Flores - 2nd Place Student Life Spread

Elyssa Trujillo - 2nd Place Sports Spread

Sydney Knaack - 2nd Place Academic Spread

JP DelaGarza - 1st Place Club/Organization Spread

Rianna DelaRosa - 2nd Place Blended Coverage Spread